Contact Us


Reach Us By Email

Werner Waden — President
wwaden@colex.com

Maureen Damato — Sales/Dealer Account Manager
maureen@colex.com

Peter Wright — Northeast Sales Representative
pwright@colex.com

Alex Nechetsky — Southeast Sales Representative
anechetsky@colex.com

George Johnston — Midwest Sales Representative
gjohnston@colex.com

Corrie Larkin — West Coast Sales Representative
clarkin@colex.com

Gordon Kane — South Central Sales
gkane@colex.com

Service Mangers
George Griscavage-(201) 265-5670 -service@colex.com
Robert Hall-(201) 265-5670 -roberthall@colex.com